ND Teacher of the Year announced

Sep 28, 2017

With the 5 finalists on stage the 2018 North Dakota Teacher of the Year was formally announced in Fargo, Thursday afternoon… Todd McDonald has this story…

L-to-R: State Supt. of Schools Kirstin Baesler, Gov. Doug Burgum, Leah Juelke, Fargo Supt. Dr. Jeff Schatz, Fargo South Principal Todd Bertch
Credit Fargo Public Schools / Fargo Public Schools